## SCNC BOARD

David Burg
Barbara Monahan Burke
Melody Dosch
Ezra Dweck
Victor Helo
Remy Kessler
Michael McCue
Ben Neumann
Richard Niederberg
Todd Royal
Lisa Sarkin
Jeremy Schwarz
Gail Steinberg
Ron Taylor
Rita Villa
John T. Walker



## BYLAWS COMMITTEE AGENDA

November 17, 2008, 7:00pm CBS Studio Center, Edit Bldg 2, Rm 6, 4024 Radford, Studio City CA, 91604 PRESIDENT

Ben Neumann

Vice President John T. Walker

**T**REASURER Remy Kessler

**S**ECRETARY
Gail Steinberg

Corresponding Secretary
Lisa Sarkin

4024 Radford Ave. Edit. Bldg. 2, Suite 6 Studio City, CA 91604 Phone (818) 655-5400 www.scnc.info

Committee Members: Ron Taylor (chair), Ezra Dweck, Jane Drucker, Kyrian Corona, Remy Kessler, Nancy Meyer, Barbara Monahan-Burke, Ben Neumann (ex-officio).

- 1. Call to Order & Roll Call (1 min).
- 2. Approval Minutes (3 min).
- 3. Comments by the Chair (5 min).
- 4. Public Comments on non-agenda items within the Bylaws jurisdiction (10 min).
- 5. Response(s) to comments by Committee Members (10 min).
- 6. Discussion and possible motion in re: to Finalization of Proposed Revisions to SCNC Operating Procedures. (30 mins).
- 7. Comments from Bylaws Committee Members on subject matter within the committees' Jurisdiction (5 min).
- 9. Comments by the Chair (5 min).
- 10. Adjournment (1 min).

