SCNC BOARD

Ben Di Benedetto Jeffrey Carter Joshua Gelfat Victor Helo Wayne Kartin Remy Kessler Michael McCue Ben Neumann Richard Niederberg Todd Royal Lisa Sarkin Lana Shackelford Gail Steinberg Ron Taylor Rita Villa John T. Walker



BUDGET COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday, August 11, 2010, 7:00pm CBS Studio Center, Edit Bldg 2, Rm 6, 4024 Radford, Studio City CA, 91604 **PRESIDENT** John T. Walker

VICE PRESIDENT Todd Royal

TREASURER Remy Kessler

SECRETARY Rita C. Villa

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY

Lana Shackelford

4024 Radford Ave. Edit. Bldg. 2, Suite 6 Studio City, CA 91604 Phone (818) 655-5400 www.scnc.info

Budget Committee members: Mark Batterman, Chair, Remy Kessler, Treasurer, Todd Royal, SCNC VP, Ben Neumann, SCNC Board member, John Walker SCNC President (Ex-officio)

<u>Agenda</u>

- 1. Call to Order and Roll Call (1 min)
- 2. Approval of last meeting's minutes (3 min)
- 3. Comments by the Committee Chair (5 min)
- 4. Public Comments on non-agenda items within the Committee's jurisdiction (5 min)
- 5. Response to comments by Committee Members (10 min)
- 6. Presentation, discussion, and possible motion with respect to committee schedule and calendar for FYE 2011 (15 min)
- Presentation, discussion, and possible motion with respect to funding/sponsorship of the Republic Pictures 75th Anniversary Event on the CBS lot scheduled for September 25, 2010 (20 min)
- 8. Comments from members on subject matter within the Committee's jurisdiction (open)
- 9. Adjournment (1 min)

